Training Home

|ITIL Training & Exam Home|

As an Accredited Training Organization (AT0) for ITIL from Foundation to Expert level, we will show you how to align your business needs and goals with your IT services.

  • ITIL is the most widely accepted approach to IT service management in the world. ITIL provides a cohesive set of best practice, drawn from the public and private sectors internationally.
    IT Service Management (ITSM) derives enormous benefits from a best practice approach. Because ITSM is driven both by technology and the huge range of organisational environments in which it operates, it is in a state of constant evolution. Best practice, based on expert advice and input from ITIL users is both current and practical, combining the latest thinking with sound, common sense guidance.

  • Nhames is an Authorized Training Organization (ATO), Our ITIL certification training can empower your organization through adoption of IT Service Management. We offer a full range of courses, from basic awareness and ITIL implementation planning, including ITIL Foundation, which offers an overview of the Service Lifecycle and Service Capability modules, to the Expert level of ITIL certification.
  • We can also show you and your team how to turn ITIL theory into practice with our proprietary ITIL Workshops. Each ITIL Workshop focuses on a real-world skill set, leveraging hands-on exercises that let you practice the tools and techniques you’ll need to successfully integrate ITIL best practices into your job.



    ITIL Authorised Training Organization


    ITIL Foundation
    1. ITIL Awareness
    2. ITIL Foundation

    ITIL Intermediate Service Lifecycle
    1. Service Design
    2. Service Strategy
    3. Service Operation
    4. Service Transition
    5. Continual Service Improvement

    ITIL Intermediate Service Capability
    1. Operation Support and Analysis
    2. Planning, Protection and Optimization
    3. Release, Control and Validation
    4. Service Offerings and Agreements
    ITIL: Managing Across the Lifecycle
    1. ITIL, MALC
    ITIL Credit System, module combination and Others